Contact Us

Call us

212-358-1250

Reception Hours:

Monday – Friday, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM (ET)

Email us

Munir Shivji

AMS Executive Director

Whether you have questions about membership, Montessori teacher education, accredited schools, or any other topic pertaining to AMS or Montessori education, please reach out to us. Our staff love engaging with educators, families, and others in the community.

Contact Us

General Inquiries

ams@amshq.org

Fundraising

mshivji@amshq.org

Advertising and Sponsorships

Kira Krewson (she/her)
kkrewson@naylor.com
Senior Project Manager
Naylor Association Solutions

Exhibits for The Montessori Event

exhibits@amshq.org

Membership

membership@amshq.org

School Accreditation

accreditation@amshq.org

Professional Development

pd@amshq.org

Events

events@amshq.org

Finance

finance@amshq.org

Teacher Education *Credentials

credentials@amshq.org

Teacher Education *Affiliation

affiliation@amshq.org

Montessori Life Magazine

montessorispotlight@amshq.org