Bookmark and Share

Become a Member

Your AMS membership supports our vital mission and includes valuable opportunities and benefits.

View more benefits of membership in AMS »

Exhibit Hall

Submit your application now for booth space in the American Montessori Society 2015 Annual Conference, March 12 – 15, in Philadelphia, PA. The host hotel is the centrally-located Philadelphia Marriott Downtown.

The AMS Annual Conference is the largest annual gathering of Montessori teachers and administrators in the world, with thousands in attendance—making it the prime space to exhibit your products and services.

Booth space is limited and will sell out! If you would like to be part of the Exhibit Hall, please download the Exhibitor Prospectus and return your application as soon as possible. Given Philadelphia’s large local Montessori community and its easy accessibility from all points in the Northeast, the 2015 Conference is expected to be one of the best-attended ever.

The Exhibit Hall will have many enhancements to encourage conference attendees to visit your booth, including a punch-card sweepstakes promotion and the Café Maria Lounge (a casual seating area with refreshments).  

Carefully review the prospectus. If you have any questions, feel free to e-mail George Markham, conference exhibits manager, or call him at 212-358-1250 x320.

We hope to see you in Philadelphia!

Current Exhibitor Listing


Exhibitors will be added to this list as they are confirmed.

Exhibitor Booth(s) E-mail
Active Play Books  606  info@activeplaybooks.com
Activities for Learning, Inc.  715  info@RightStartMath.com
Alison's Montessori  501, 503, 600, 602  orders@alisonsmontessori.com
Art Work  508  julie@art4montessori.com
Bluestem Environmental Education  719  info@mybluestem.com
Bruins Montessori Intl'l USA Inc.  1016  bruins@bruinsmontessori.com
Child Care CRM  901  cgibbs@childcarecrm.com
Clocca Concepts  409  info@cloccaconcepts.com
CME|NY Center for Montessori Education|NY  714  ktkorngold@cmteny.com
Community Playthings  306, 308  sales@communityplaythings.com
Conceptual Learning Materials, Inc.  511  math@conceptuallearning.com
Crown House Publishing  904  mtracten@chpus.com
Discount School Supply  301, 400  dbechtold@discountschoolsuppy.com
DoTERRA Essential Oils  412  doterra4u@cox.net
Educational Resource Company  405  helendevere@gmail.com
EdVid.com  408  eric@edvid.com
Environments, Inc.  303, 305  dbechtold@excelligence.com
ETC Montessori  801, 803, 900, 902  information@etcmontessori.com
Fossilicious  310  claudiamann@fossilicious.com
Frank Leto, Musical Ventures  504  musicalventures@gmail.com
Great Extensions  705  lori@great-extensions.com
Hope Montessori Educational Institute (HMEI)  102  Susie@hopemontessoritraining.com
inRESONANCE  604  sales@inresonance.com
Institute for Montessori Innovation at Westminster College  215  montessori@westminstercollege.edu
J.D. Grandt Piano Supply Co.  613, 615  info@jdgrandt.com
Jonathan Wolff - Montessori Consulting  806  wolfferino@yahoo.com
Kid Advance Co  609, 611  info@kidadvance.com
Language Works  608  mary@Lwspelling.com
Laughing Star Montessori  708  laughingstar@mae.com
Mad About Montessori  401, 500, 502  info@madaboutmontessori.com
Maitri Learning  403  admin@maitrilearning.com
Mandala Classroom Resources  707  mandalaclassroom@gmail.com
MFB Productions  713  sales@mfbproductionsinc.com
Montessori 123  601, 700, 702  info@montessori123.com
Montessori Administrators Association  302  info@montessoriadmins.org
Montessori Center for Teacher Development  311  mc4td@aol.com
Montessori Concepts  709  kavan35@gmail.com
Montessori Downunder Ltd  206  roberta@montesoridownunder.co.nz
Montessori Images  505, 507  ritaakins@montessori-images.com
Montessori Institute for Teacher Education  805  mitedu@comcast.net
Montessori Materials By Lakeview  312, 314  info@montessorimaterialsbylakeview.com
Montessori Model United Nations  808  info@montessori-mun.org
Montessori Movers  410  kimmccourt@montessorimovers.com
Montessori Outlet, Inc  200, 202, 204  Isabel.Orellana@montessorioutlet.com
Montessori Records Xpress  406  sales@MontessoriRecordsXpress.com
Montessori Research and Development  103  info@montessorird.com
Montessori Services  201, 300  info@montessoriservices.com
Montessori Spanish Series  703  ncsands@montessorispanishseries
Montessori Workspace  307  info@montessoriworkspace.com
Montessori World LLC  1014  maureen@leaderjoy.com
Music Together LLC  407  in-school@musictogether.com
Nature of Art For Kids  704, 706  treepassion@gmail.com
Nature-Watch  1018  info@nature-watch.com
Parent Child Press  203  info@montessoriservices.com
Piel Canela Perú Fair Trade Organization  906  pielcanela04@gmail.com
Primary Concepts  411, 510  info@primaryconcepts.com
Princeton Center Teacher Education  315  beser@pmonts.org
Resources for Reading  1020, 1022, 1024  info@ABCstuff.com
SafeSpace Concepts Inc  710, 712  safespacec@sbcglobal.net
Save the Rain  605  info@savetherain.org
Seton Montessori Institute  304  Institute@SetonMontessori.org
St. Catherine University  402  swalexander@stkate.edu
TADS  607  info@tads.com
The Juliana Group, Inc.  701  info@julianagroup.com
The Montessori Foundation  804  margot@montessori.org
TimeTrace, Inc.  414  info@timetrace.com
Ultra Play  313  info@ultraplay.com
Veronica Lane Media  800  etan@veronicalanebooks.com
Viking Printing  404  vikingcompany@rogers.com
Waseca Biomes  905, 907, 909  wasecabiomes@gmail.com
West Side Montessori School - Teacher Education Program  711  lpinciotti@wsmsnyc.org

 

 

 

Back to Top