Bookmark and Share

Become a Member

Your AMS membership supports our vital mission and includes valuable opportunities and benefits.

View more benefits of membership in AMS »

Development Committee

The Development Committee works to establish additional revenue sources to meet the needs of current and future AMS initiatives. Among other approaches, committee members develop collaborative relationships with our communities to advance the strategic objectives of the organization.

Committee Members

Munir Shivji, Chair
Tim Beckworth
Kristine Cooper, Ex Officio, AMS Director of Development
Marie M. Dugan
Mary Ellen Kordas
Alyssa M. Moore 
Joyce Pickering
Kathy Roemer
Meg Thomas
Richard A. Ungerer, Ex Officio, AMS Executive Director
MaryAnn Woosley


Back to Top