Bookmark and Share

Become a Member

Your AMS membership supports our vital mission and includes valuable opportunities and benefits.

View more benefits of membership in AMS »

Exhibit Hall

The Exhibit Hall at the 2013 Annual Conference has been enlarged and enhanced from those of years past. More than 100 booths will feature virtually every product or service that teachers and administrators are looking for to support, furnish, or improve their school. Parents and other colleagues will also find treasures such as books and beautifully crafted toys, utensils, and furniture.

New this year is Café Maria, a casual meeting place in the Exhibit Hall where you can relax, chat with friends, or check your e-mail using complimentary Wi-Fi.

Be sure to schedule enough time during the conference to visit all of the exhibitors that have come to support our Montessori community. The Exhibit Hall is open throughout the conference, starting on Thursday afternoon.

Potential Exhibitors

Download the Exhibitor Prospectus.

Limited Space Available! In past years, the Exhibit Hall has sold out, so we strongly recommend submitting your application as soon as possible. In response to the significant demand for booth space, we have been able to increase the size of the exhibit floor at this conference; however, we still anticipate selling out. Please e-mail any questions to George Markham, conference exhibits manager, or call him at 212-358-1250 x320.

Current Exhibitors

 Exhibitor  E-mail
 2WayRadioPlus.com  chettacka@gmail.com
 Absorbent Montessori Material  info@absorbentmontessorimaterial.com
 Active Play Books  info@activeplaybooks.com
 Activites for Learning, Inc.  info@rightstartmath.com
 Alison's Montessori  info@allisonsmontessori.com
 Art Work  julie@art4montessori.com
 Azoka Company  azoka@seacostcenter.com
 Bailey Routzong Capital Advisors  connie@baileyroutzong.com
 Bright Horizons Family Solutions

 smedlen@brighthorizons.com

 Bright Ideas in Learning, Inc.  brightideas99@msn.com
 Bruins Montessori International USA, Inc.  bruins@bruinsmontessori.com
 Center for Montessori Education|NY (CME|NY & CMTE|NY)  contactus@cmteny.com
 Chaminade University of Honolulu MTEP  gradserv@chaminade.edu
 Clocca Concepts  info@cloccaconcepts.com
 Cloud 9 World Corp  info@cloud9world.com
 Community Playthings  sales@communityplaythings.com
 Conceptual Learning Materials, Inc.  DianneKnesek@sbcglobal.net
 Dexter Educational Toys, Inc.  dexterplay@bellsouth.net
 Discount School Supply  imuray@discountschoolsupply.com
 DREAM A WORLD

 bunny@dreamaworld.com

 E & O Montessori  montessori1907@gmail.com
 East Baton Rouge Parish School System

 recruiting@ebrschools.org

 Edu Aids USA  kavan35@gmail.com
 Educational Inspirations LLC  eragan77@gmail.com
 Educational Records Bureau (ERB)  info@erblearn.org
 Educational Sound & Images, Inc.  info@esiiglobal.com
 Educational Video Publishing  eric@edvid.com
 Elizabeth Academy  erin@elizabethacademy.com
 Equal Exchange  fundraising@equalexhange.coop
 ETC Montessori  information@etcmontessori.com
 Fossilicious.com  claudiamann@fossilicious.com
 Frank Leto Musical Ventures  musicalventures@gmail.com
 Gonzagarredi/The Juliana Group  sharon@juliangroup.com
 Great Extensions  contact@great-extensions.com
 Growing Sound (A division of Children, Inc.)      growingsound@childreninc,org
 Growing Up! Hydrogarden  
 Gwenny's Love Lights  gwenevered@gmail.com
 Hands-On Equations, Borenson and Associates, Inc.  info@borenson.com
 Hope Montessori Educational Institute  susie@hopemontessoritraining.com
 Houston Montessori Center  drbcoe@me.com
 Illumination Arts Publishing  liteinfo@illumin.com
 Independent School Management (ISM)  bsimmer@isminc.com
 inResonance, Inc.  sales@inresonance.com
 Institute for Montessori Innovation at Westminster College  rshaw@westminstercollege.edu
 JD Grandt Piano Supply Co.  info@jdgrandt.com
 JMP Learning Inc.  sales@jmplearning.com
 KI  amy.kiefer@ki.com
 Kid Advance Co.  info@kidadvance.com
 Lakeview Montessori School  cdiemer@lakeviewmontessori.ca
 Language Works  mary@lwspelling.com
 Lil' Reading Scientists  
 Lucky Learning Tunes LLC  luckylearningtunes@gmail.com
 Mad About Montessori  info@madaboutmontessori.com
 Magnolia Montessori Materials, LLC  info@magnoliamontessori.com
 Maitri Learning  admin@maitrilearning.com
 Makit  sales@makit.com
 Mandala Classroom Resources  mandalaclassroom@gmail.com
 Metal Insect  
 Mobile Queue Technologies, Inc.  moazzamahmed@gmail.com
 Montessori 123  info@montessori123.com
 Montessori Concepts  kavan35@gmail.com
 Montessori Educational Institute of North America  meina.info@edutc.com
 Montessori Images  ritaakins@montessori-images.com
 Montessori Made Manageable, Inc.  mmmlisa@msn.com
 Montessori Movers  kimmccourt@montessorimovers.com
 Montessori Outlet, Inc.  info@montessorioutlet.com
 Montessori Records Xpress  drabkin@MontessoriRecordsXpress.com
 Montessori Research and Development  orders@montessorird.com
 Montessori Services  info@montessoriservices.com
 Montessori Teacher Ed Center San Francisco Bay Area  pamelarigg@montessoritrainingusa.org
 Montessori Workspace  info@montessoriworkspace.com
 Music Together LLC  in-school@musictogether.com
 My Funkins Ltd.  info@myfunkins.com
 mybackpacktags  camille@mybackpacktags.com
 Nasco  aklotz@enasco.com
 National Purchasing Partners  nonprofit@mynpp.com
 Natural Playgrounds Company, LLC  info@naturalplaygrounds.com
 Naturalist in a Box-Native American Games-Bluestem Environmental Education  info@naturalistinabox.com
 Nienhuis Montessori  k.kenison@nienhuis-usa.com
 Oasis Publications, Inc.  dianne@fitnessforkidz.com
 Parent Child Press  info@parentchildpress.com
 Piel Canella Peru Fair Trade Organization  pielcanela04@gmail.com
 Princeton Center Teacher Education (PCTE)  pcte@pmonts.org
 Pure Learning  sallie@purelearning.us
 RenWeb School Management Software  sbaker@renweb.com
 Resources for Reading  info@abcstuff.com
 Richland County School District One  
 SchoolCues  info@schoolcues.com
 Seton Montessori Institute  institute@setonmontessori.org
 Shelton School and Evaluation Center  dedwards@shelton.org
 St. Catherine University  swalexander@stkate.edu
 Stella & Dot  darlingdeni@yahoo.com
 Strategic Solutions Group Advisors  lleonard@ssgadvisors.com
 TADS  info@tads.com
 The Educational Resource Company  helendevere@gmail.com
 The Materials Company of Boston LLC  materialco@aol.com
 The Montessori Foundation  dondinsmore@montessori.org
 The Soynut Butter Company  sgrubb@soynutbutter.com
 Think Virtues  kathy@thinkvirtues.com
 Time Timer LLC  support@timetimer.com
 Veronica Lane Media  etan@veronicalanebooks.com
 Viking Printing  vikingcompany@rogers.com
 Village Montessori Training Center  joan@montessorischoolmiami.com
 Walden University  robert.muley@waldenu.edu
 Waseca Biomes  wasecabiomes@gmail.com
 Widening Horizons  info@whoriz.com
 Xavier University Montessori Teacher Ed Program  lofquistgm@xavier.edu
 Yearbook Life  
 Youth Opera International, Inc.  sanford.jones@comcast.net

 

Back to Top