Bookmark and Share

Become a Member

Your AMS membership supports our vital mission and includes valuable opportunities and benefits.

View more benefits of membership in AMS »

Exhibit Hall

Thank you to all of the exhibitors and attendees at our Dallas Conference for making the Exhibit Hall the largest and most successful one yet, with over 150 booths. If you would like to contact any of our exhibitors, you will find them listed below. 

Potential Exhibitors

The prospectus and application for the AMS 2015 conference in Philadelphia will be available soon. Please check back in May for your copy. You may direct any inquiries to George Markham, Conference Exhibits Manager, exhibits@amshq.org or call him at 212.358.1250, ext. 320. See you in Philadelphia!

2014 Exhibitors

 Exhibitor  E-mail
 2WayRadioPlus.com  chettacka@gmail.com
 501(c) Agencies Trust  ballen@501c.com
 Absorbent Montessori Material  info@absorbentmontessorimaterial.com
 Active Play Books  info@activeplaybooks.com
 Activites for Learning, Inc.  info@rightstartmath.com
 Alison's Montessori  info@allisonsmontessori.com
 Alliance Bus Group  bradhudson@alliancebusgroup.com
 Art Work  julie@art4montessori.com
 Bailey Routzong Capital Advisors  connie@baileyroutzong.com
 Barefoot Books  barefootkidsstore@gmail.com
 Bright Horizons Family Solutions  smedlen@brighthorizons.com
 Bright Ideas in Learning, Inc.  brightideas99@msn.com
 Bruins Montessori International USA, Inc.  bruins@bruinsmontessori.com
 Child Care CRM  cgibbs@childcarecrm.com
 Children's Factory  sales@childrensfactory.com
 Child's Play, Inc.  info@childsplayinc.net
 Clocca Concepts  info@cloccaconcepts.com
 Center for Montessori Education|NY (CME|NY & CMTE|NY)  contactus@cmteny.com
 Community Playthings  sales@communityplaythings.com
 Conceptual Learning Materials, Inc.  DianneKnesek@sbcglobal.net
 Crow Canyon Archaeological Center  programs@crowcanyon.org
 Diamond Montessori  mail@diamondmontessori.com
 Didactica Personalizada  didacticapersonalizada@prodigy.net.mx
 Discount School Supply  imuray@discountschoolsupply.com
 DoTerra Essential Oils  doterra46@cox.net
 DREAM A WORLD  bunny@dreamaworld.com
 East Baton Rouge Parish School System  recruiting@ebrschools.org
 Educational Resource Company  helendevere@gmail.com
 Educational Video Publishing  eric@edvid.com
 Environments, Inc.  dbechtold@exceligence.com
 Equal Exchange  fundraising@equalexhange.coop
 ETC Montessori  information@etcmontessori.com
 Frank Leto Musical Ventures  musicalventures@gmail.com
 Gonzagarredi/The Juliana Group  sharon@juliangroup.com
 Great Extensions  contact@great-extensions.com
 Greystone House  brenda@curriculumsupplement.com
 Growing Sound (A division of Children, Inc.)      growingsound@childreninc,org
 Handmade Montessori  karla@handmademontessori.com
 Hands 4 Building  hands4building@gmail.com
 Hands-On Equations, Borenson and Associates, Inc.  info@borenson.com
 Hello Wood Products  dave@hellowood.com
 Hope Montessori Educational Institute  susie@hopemontessoritraining.com
 Houston Montessori Center  drbcoe@me.com
 Illumination Arts Publishing  liteinfo@illumin.com
 Independent School Management (ISM)  bsimmer@isminc.com
 inResonance, Inc.  sales@inresonance.com
 Institute for Montessori Innovation at Westminster College  rshaw@westminstercollege.edu
 Intracoastal Audio and Music  sandra.curless@gmail.com
 JD Grandt Piano Supply Co.  info@jdgrandt.com
 Kid Advance Co.  info@kidadvance.com
 Language Works  mary@lwspelling.com
 Laughing Star Montessori  laughingstar@mac.com
 Leader Joy Industrial Group Ltd  maureen@leaderjoy.com
 Lighthouse Learning LLC  lighthouselearningllc@gmail.com
 Lucky Learning Tunes LLC  luckylearningtunes@gmail.com
 Mad About Montessori  info@madaboutmontessori.com
 Magnolia Montessori Materials, LLC  info@magnoliamontessori.com
 Maitri Learning  admin@maitrilearning.com
 Makit  sales@makit.com
 Mandala Classroom Resources  mandalaclassroom@gmail.com
 Marshall Styler Music  piano@marshallstyler.com
 Material de Desarrollo Humane SA DE CV  luis.aguilera@humane.com.mx
 Miss Rhonda's Readers  rhonda@missrhondasreaders.com
 Montessori 123  info@montessori123.com
 Montessori Compass  hello@montessoricompass.com
 Montessori Concepts  kavan35@gmail.com
 Montessori Downunder Ltd  roberta@montessoridownunder.co.nz
 Montessori Evolution LLC  judy.blahut@gmail.com
 Montessori Images  ritaakins@montessori-images.com
 Montessori Made Manageable, Inc.  mmmlisa@msn.com
 Montessori Materials by Lakeview  info@montessorimaterialsbylakeview.com
 Montessori Movers  kimmccourt@montessorimovers.com
 Montessori Outlet, Inc.  info@montessorioutlet.com
 Montessori Records Xpress  drabkin@MontessoriRecordsXpress.com
 Montessori Research and Development  orders@montessorird.com
 Montessori Services  info@montessoriservices.com
 Montessori Spanish Series  ncsands@montessorispanishseries.com
 Montessori Workspace  info@montessoriworkspace.com
 Music Together LLC  in-school@musictogether.com
 My Friend Huggles by GD Corp.  lili@greatdividecorp.com
 My Funkins Ltd.  info@myfunkins.com
 My School Insurance  info@myschoolinsurance.com
 Nasco  aklotz@enasco.com
 Natural Playgrounds Company, LLC  info@naturalplaygrounds.com
Naturalist in a Box-Native American Games-Bluestem Environmental Education  info@naturalistinabox.com
 Nature of Art for Kids  
 Nature's Classroom Institute and Montessori School  info@nciw.org
 Oklahoma City University  cewoodwilson@okcu.edu
 Nienhuis Montessori  k.kenison@nienhuis-usa.com
 Parent Child Press  info@parentchildpress.com
 Piel Canella Peru Fair Trade Organization  pielcanela04@gmail.com
 Praesidium  praesidium@praesideuminc.com
 Primary Concepts, Inc.  info@primaryconcepts.com
 Princeton Center Teacher Education (PCTE)  pcte@pmonts.org
 Qingdao Amerasia International School  info@qingdauamerasia.org
 RenWeb School Management Software  sbaker@renweb.com
 Resources for Reading  info@abcstuff.com
 Rhythm Band Instruments  Contact
 Sarasota University  info@sarasotauniversity.org
 Save the Children  mpalestis@savechildren.org
 Save the Rain  info@savetherain.org
 School Mate  planner@schoolmate.com
 Seton Montessori Institute  institute@setonmontessori.org
 Shelton School and Evaluation Center  dedwards@shelton.org
 SitSpots  sitspotsinfo@gmail.com
 Snug Play USA  info@snugplayusa.com
 St. Catherine University  swalexander@stkate.edu
 Star Bright Books  starbrightbooks@yahoo.com
 Superstar Readers, LLC  books@superstarreaders.com
 TADS  info@tads.com
 TennisKids LLC  mail@tenniskids.com
 The Albanesi Educational Center  aec2003@sbcglobal.net
 The Institute of Montessori Education  info@montessoriedu.org
 The Materials Company of Boston LLC  materialco@aol.com
 The Montessori Foundation  dondinsmore@montessori.org
 Time Timer LLC  support@timetimer.com
 TimeTrace  info@timetrace.com
 Veronica Lane Media  etan@veronicalanebooks.com
 Viking Printing  vikingcompany@rogers.com
 Village Montessori Training Center  joan@montessorischoolmiami.com
 VS America  info@vs-charlotte.com
 Waseca Biomes  wasecabiomes@gmail.com
 Wisdom Thinkers Network  ralph@wisdomthinkers.org
 Xavier University Montessori Teacher Ed Program  lofquistgm@xavier.edu
 Yoginos: Yoga for Youth  elizabeth@yoginos.com
 Youth Opera International, Inc.  sanford.jones@comcast.net
 Zeb Books  czerboni@cox.net

Back to Top